Hyökkää silti?


Level 129
Elinvoima
77 %
Kokemus
87.02 %
Voima
1090
Taito
1409
Ketteryys
1409
Yleiskunto
1089
Karisma
1089
Älykkyys
1089
Suojavarustus 34349
Vaurio 832 - 918
Huomio

Tämä esine muuttuu soul boundiksi, heti kun laitat sen päällesi!



Hahmon kuvaus

aloitettu 5.7.2018

Fri, 11.01.2019 nousit levelille: 100

Wed, 03.04.2019 nousit levelille: 105

Mon, 24.06.2019 nousit levelille: 110

Mon, 05.08.2019 nousit levelille: 112

Sat, 24.08.2019 nousit levelille: 113

Sat, 14.09.2019 nousit levelille: 114

Tue, 01.10.2019 nousit levelille: 115

Fri, 18.10.2019 nousit levelille: 116

Sat, 02.11.2019 nousit levelille: 117

Tue, 19.11.2019 nousit levelille: 118

Wed, 11.12.2019 nousit levelille: 119

Tue, 24.12.2019 nousit levelille: 120

Sat, 11.01.2020 nousit levelille: 121

Fri, 07.02.2020 nousit levelille: 122

Wed, 11.03.2020 nousit levelille: 123